Disciplinary Secretaries – List

  • March 25, 2021
  • Version
  • Download 0
  • File Size 15.08 KB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date March 25, 2021
  • Last Updated March 25, 2021

Disciplinary Secretaries - List

Sending off Forms must be sent to the Disciplinary Secretary of the Constituent Body of the Club the player sent off belongs to.

This is a list of the secretaries and their contact details.  See below for other useful lists

Constituent Body Disciplinary Secretaries (as at 22.03.21)
Berkshire David Levy davidlevyrefs@live.co.uk 07463 825261
Buckinghamshire Bob Hardman bobhardman@rfu.com 07771 706787
Cheshire (East) Mostyn Williams cheshireeastsec@cheshirerfu.co.uk
Cheshire (West) Sarah Pratt cheshirewestsec@cheshirerfu.co.uk
Cornwall Bill Hooper ruckinred@gmail.com
Cumbria David Morton mortwas82@aol.com 07912 110782
Devon Treve Mitchell cb-honsec-devon@therfu.com 01752 894676
Dorset & Wiltshire Gerald Burden discipline@dwrugby.co.uk 07415 995087
Durham John Dove Johng.dove@ntlworld.com 07986 326958
East Midlands Mr Patrick Seymour PB.Seymour@emru.co.uk 07540 704936
Eastern Counties David Broughton d.broughton@btinternet.com  07711 137492
Essex Simon Wakefield simon@yellowadmiral.co.uk 
Gloucester David Parry-Jones davepj43@hotmail.com 
Hampshire David Creal davidcreal@yahoo.co.uk
Hertfordshire Paul Doyle hrfudc@btinternet.com 
Kent David Gardner discipline@kent-rugby.org 07841 639665
Lancashire Brian Stott discipline@lancashirerugby.com 
Leicestershire seniordiscipline@leicestershirerugbyunion.co.uk
Middlesex John Orr discipline@middlesexrugby.com 
North Midlands Steve Biggs bigzee.t21@btinternet.com  07976 311535 
Northumberland Kingsley Hyland khyland.t21@btinternet.com 07775 842596
Notts, Lincs & Derbys Andrew Statham disciplinary.secretary@nldrfu.co.uk
Oxfordshire Jenny Bosley bosleys.computer@outlook.com 07742 732014, 01235 833688
Somerset Alison Bennett alison.bennett@somersetrfu.co.uk 07732 788777
Staffordshire Kevin Cantrill kevcantrill55@yahoo.co.uk  07825 000584
Surrey John Crate jcrate@btinternet.com
Sussex Roger Edmondson rogeredmondson@the rfu.com 01323 501893
Warwickshire Mrs Kim Challis kim.challis@btinternet.com  07769 257441, 01676 523522
Yorkshire Steve Watson watto1@watto1.karoo.co.uk

The latest versions of  match official RFU forms can also be found here.

A List of CB Disciplinary Secretaries can be found here.

For Manchester Society Clubs if you are unsure which Disciplinary Committee the form should be sent to:

For Lancashire Checklist click here

For Cheshire East and West click here